Trusted Trader Feedback Comments
 
Trusted_trader
We are part of the Derbyshire County Council Trusted Trader scheme, listed below are some of the feedback comments received about us and our man and van removals services that were submitted to their website. To see our up to date feedback please go to the Derbyshire Trusted Trader website HERE


 
Excellent could not fault in any way. Prompt and on time. Meticulous, attention to detail, value for money superb!!
Reviewed on 28/12/2016


A friendly and helpful team. Very careful with my belongings.
Reviewed on 06/12/2016

Friendly and efficient service. Removal carried out at a good pace, whilst protecting furniture as one would hope.
Reviewed on 30/11/2016

A fantastic company, friendly and reliable, would highly recommend.
Reviewed on 03/10/2016

KCR Transport provided excellent removals - friendly, reliable and great price. I would highly recommend them as they took a lot of the moving day stress away.
Reviewed on 09/09/2016

We received a first class service at reasonable cost.
Reviewed on 19/08/2016

Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed on 03/08/2016

Kevin and Ian were really helpful.. nothing was too much trouble.. a good price for a good days work..very impressed.
Reviewed on 11/06/2016

Exceptional service, friendly & accommodating to our needs. Went that extra mile! Professional & reliable. Definitely recommend to anyone.
Reviewed on 12/05/2016

Very friendly, hardworking and always smiling. I was dealing with the gentleman as my husband was at work and felt very comfortable. Great service & would definitely recommend!
Reviewed on 05/05/2016

Friendly service & arrived promptly. Job was estimated at 2 hours & was completed in that time period.
Reviewed on 21/04/2016

Prompt, efficient service.
Reviewed on 07/04/2016

Kevin and his team gave excellent service, beyond the call of duty. Cannot recommend him enough.
Reviewed on 31/03/2016

Absolutely fantastic team so very professional, made a stressful time so easy. Amazing firm.
Reviewed on 31/03/2016

Helpful, polite, trustworthy guys. Well recommended.
Reviewed on 16/03/2016

KCR were excellent.
Reviewed on 26/02/2016

I would recommend them to anyone wishing to move.
Reviewed on 22/02/2016

Very happy with service would recommend.
Reviewed on 12/02/2016

Very professional, punctual, helpful and excellent value.
Reviewed on 05/01/2016

 
 
 

 

DBS CheckedBuy_with_confidence Trading Standards ApprovedEnvironment Agency Registered Business Ashby de la ZouchRemovals Burton on Trent Trusted Trader

KCR Transport uk all rights reserved copying in part or full of any wording or images from this website site is strictly prohibited and is monitored by COPYSCAPE

 

  Site Map