Trusted Trader Feedback Comments


KCR Transport uk Derbyshire Trusted Traders
We are part of the Derbyshire County Council Trusted Trader scheme, listed below are some of the feedback comments about us and our man and van removals services that were submitted to their website. To see our up to date feedback please go to the Derbyshire Trusted Trader website HERE

Kevin and his colleague was most helpful and punctual in collection and delivery of our belongings to Plymouth Devon. Both were very cheerful throughout. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Reviewed on 07/10/2013
We used KCR for a move to Oakland Village in early August, prompt, professional and personable, nothing too much trouble, would definitely use again.
Reviewed on 03/10/2013
Amazing service, timekeeping perfect, amazing job done! AAAAA+
Reviewed on 16/09/2013
Excellent service. extremely efficient, courteous and professional.
Reviewed on 21/08/2013
This is the 3rd time I have used KCR and I find Kevin and his team to be exceptionally professional, friendly and trustworthy - a real must when entrusting all of your possessions to be moved. During my home move there have always been difficulties that I'm sure some companies would have complained about yet KCR take things in their stride and with a smile. Would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed on 18/07/2013
Very professional, courteous, careful and obliging.
Reviewed on 06/06/2013
Kevin was excellent, quoted a fair price, and was reliable and very helpful on the day, no hesitation in recommending.
Reviewed on 05/06/2013
Excellent service received, care and attention taken to all items and it was so much easier thanks to the help of these 2 guys!
Reviewed on 30/05/2013
Very professional, friendly service. Excellent price. Would use again and recommend to anyone.
Reviewed on 09/05/2013
I have used these guys twice now and would highly recommend them, they work hard, they are careful with your stuff. Their prices are good, they turn up on time. They have lots of good tricks for getting things in and out.

 


HOME :: ABOUT US  ::  MAN WITH A VAN  ::  SMALL REMOVALS ::  HOUSE CLEARANCES ::  OFFICE CLEARANCES :: TERMS
CONTACT US
 ::  MOVING TIPS ::  CARD PAYMENTS  ::  QUESTIONS :: TESTIMONIALS  :: RESOURCES :: TRUSTED TRADER
OFFICE REMOVALS  ::  DOCTOR REMOVALS  ::  STUDENT REMOVALS ::  BURTON MAN & VAN :: COALVILLE MAN AND VAN
TRANSPORT QUOTE  ::  REMOVALS QUOTE  ::  PIANO MOVES ::  ASHBY MAN & VAN  :: JOBS COMPLETED :: PHOTO ALBUM 

Copyright © 2004 - 2014 KCR Transport uk all rights reserved
     
copying in part or full of any text, wording or images on this site is strictly prohibited and is monitored by COPYSCAPE



  Site Map